Points
General Meetings 250
Professional Events 200
Volunteering 150
Socials 100
Fundraisers(/30m) 50
Donations(/$1) 10
How to Become an Active Member
New Members Must Attend
3 Professional Events, 2 Volunteer Events, 2 Socials, 2 Fundraisers, and 2 General Meetings
Returning Members Must Attend
2 Professional Events, 1 Volunteer event, 1 Social, 1 Fundraiser, and 1 General Meeting
Mandatory:
Career Mixer and either Mock Interview or Speed Networking

President Nick Dowdle President@baueras.org
Vice President Courtney Castillo Vice.president@baueras.org
Treasurer Sam Harper Treasurer@baueras.org
Corporate Relations Jordan Campos Sr.corporate@baueras.org
Corporate Relations Josh Sibayan Jr.corporate@baueras.org
Socials Maliha Alhorainy Socials@baueras.org
Volunteer Coordinator Nicholas Martinez Community.service@baueras.org
Member Relations Abraham Alame Member.relations@baueras.org
Public Relations Kavaughn Lindsay Public.relations@baueras.org
Operations Phillip Niemann Operations@baueras.org
Info Systems Roger Moore Info@baueras.org
Fundraising Leah Mathews Fundraiser@baueras.org