Spring 2020 Officers

PresidentCassandra AdamePresident@baueras.org
Vice President Valerie Lopez Vice.president@baueras.org
Treasurer Phillip Niemann Treasurer@baueras.org
Senior Corporate Autash Bagheri Sr.corporate@baueras.org
Junior Corporate Caitlyn Ellis Corporate@baueras.org
Fundraising Thanh Tran Fundraising@baueras.org
Logistics & Operations Evelyn Quezada Operations@baueras.org
Member Relations Sam Perez Member.relations@baueras.org
SocialsKendra PozSocials@baueras.org
Volunteering Amy Cardenas Volunteering@baueras.org
Information SystemsJosh GeorgeInfo@baueras.org


Recent Comments