Spring 2023 Officers

PresidentDylan Modypresident@baueras.org
Vice President Efrain Gonzalezvice.president@baueras.org
TreasurerKeshav Shahtreasurer@baueras.org
Senior Corporate Souraya Amirousr.corporate@baueras.org
Junior Corporate Laura Sanchezcorporate@baueras.org
Public RelationsDhruv Chauhanpublic.relations@baueras.org
Member Relations Ingrid Saponmember.relations@baueras.org
SocialsMizuki Norosocials@baueras.org
Volunteering Trisha Juliavolunteering@baueras.org
Alumni RelationsEfrain Gonzalezalumni.relations@baueras.org
Information SystemsEdward Guajardoinfo@baueras.org
Fundraising Trisha Juliafundraising@baueras.org
Operations CoordinatorEfrain Gonzalezlogistics@baueras.org
Corporate InternKelly Keipercorporate.intern@baueras.org